OUR TEAM

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Olon Mulford Lindemood

Senior Pastor

Email Rev. Olon at olon@sunriseumc.com

Pastor Matt Lurz

Associate Pastor

Email Pastor Matt at mattl@sunriseumc.com

Administration & Facilities

Chris Morse

Director of Operations 

Email Chris at chrism@sunriseumc.com

Pattie Smith

Office Manager & Membership Secretary

Email Pattie at officemanager@sunriseumc.com

Rusty Dunkin

Facilities Manager

Email Rusty at rustyd@sunriseumc.com

Sarah Bell-Gazey

Security 

Email Sarah at security@sunriseumc.com

Discipleship

Lacy Edelen

Director of Children’s Ministry

Email Lacy at childrensministry@sunriseumc.com

Gabby Skrzypek

Director of Student Ministries

Email Gabby at gabbys@sunriseumc.com

Worship Team

Nathaniel Voelker

Director of Worship & Arts

Email Nate at natev@sunriseumc.com

Spencer Smith

Technical Director

Email Spencer at techdirector@sunriseumc.com

Yun Kim

Principal Pianist

Email Yun at tejy@msn.com

Nikki Poburka

Worship Leader

Email Nikki at nikkin@sunriseumc.com 

Finances

Kathleen Achenbach

Director of Finance

Email Kathleen at kathleena@sunriseumc.com

Casey Boniface

Assistant to Finance Director

Email Casey at caseyb@sunriseumc.com

Communications

Cassie Voelker

Director of Graphics & Social Media

Email Cassie at cassiev@sunriseumc.com

Preschool

Brittany Fontana

Preschool Director

Email Brittany at preschool@sunriseumc.com